AFI - Sing of the sorrow [UK Bonus Tracks] (2003)

miércoles, 21 de mayo de 2008

Sin lugar a dudas esta es la mejor producción de A.F.I. , aquí el Sing of the sorrow con Bonus tracks y la inédita This time Imperfect escondida en la última pista Now the World

AFI- Girls not Grey

Tracklist Sing of the sorrow:

01. Miseria Cantare - The Beginning
02. The Leaving Song Pt. II
03. Bleed Black
04. Silver and Cold
05. Dancing Through Sunday
06. Girl's Not Grey
07. Death of Seasons
08. The Great Disappointment
09. Paper Airplanes (Makeshift Wings)
10. This Celluloid Dream
11. The Leaving Song
12. ...but home is nowhere
13. Synesthesia (Bonus Track)
14. Now the World (Bonus Track) + This Time Imperfect (pista oculta)

AFI - Sing of the sorrow [UK Bonus Tracks] (rapidshare)

0 comentarios: