Poison The Well - Versions (2007)

domingo, 20 de julio de 2008

Versions es la última producción de Poison the Well, banda norteameriacana de hardcore.

Poison The Well - Letter Thing

tracklist Versions:

01. Letter Thing
02. Breathing's For The Birds
03. Nagaina
04. The Notches That Create Your Headboard
05. Pleading Post
06. Slow Good Morning
07. Prematurito El Baby
08. Composer Meet Corpse
09. You Will Not Be Welcomed
10. Naive Monarch
11. Riverside
12. The First Day Of My Second Life

Poison The Well - Versions (rapidshare)